New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What the hell, right?

Underground music fan also into other types of underground art seeks a similar woman. I am a bit of a nerd who enjoys intellectual topics of conversation. I also have a wicked sense of humor. Let's see if we hit it off. I live in Moclips, Washington and prefer locals I can actually get to meet if things go well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwilight Zone, Tales From The Crypt, Wu Tang: An American Saga, TYT, Happy!, Star Trek (All Shows)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCannibal Holocaust, Martyrs (Original), Anything by Dario Argento, George A. Romero, 1984, A Clockwork Orange, Monty Python, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsMotorhead, Misfits, Pigface, Kylesa, Pouges, Sick Of It All, Nausea, Hank III, Black Flag, Lunachicks, KMFDM, Slayer, Tom Waits
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDune, God Emperor Of Dune, At The Mountains Of Madness, Books Of Blood, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, etc.
Idea of funDepends on the moment.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning Japanese, sailing, other random stuff.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to evolve.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is similar yet different enough from me to keep things interesting.
On the first dateI'm old school. Dinner and a movie or other social activities.